sodavex
Cabinet juridique spécialisé | Environnement - Énergie - Exprocriation - Municipal | 514-989-9119 

Contacts

Address

3530, St-Laurent Blvd, l’Ex-Centris, Suite 505
Montreal, Quebec, H2X 2V1
T : 514-989-9119 F:514-989-7171
Toll free : 1-855-SODAVEX (763-2839)


Professionals

Christine Duchaine, Coprésidente fondatrice, Avocate, environnement, SodavexMrs. Christine Duchaine, Lawyer, President-Founder
T : 514-989-9119 #200 | C : 514-386-0053 | F : 514-989-7171
cduchaine@sodavex.com

Mr. Guillaume Pelegrin, Lawyer
T : 514-989-9119 #265 | C : 514-835-9354 | F : 514-989-7171
gpelegrin@sodavex.com

Marie-Pier Goyette Noël, Avocate-recherchisteMrs. Isabelle Gagnon, Lawyer
T : 514-989-9119 #285 
| C : 514-618-5271 | F : 514-989-7171
igagnon@sodavex.com


Marie-Pier Goyette Noël, Avocate-recherchisteMrs. Marie-Pier Goyette Noël, 
Lawyer
T : 514-989-9119 #215 
| C : 514-882-6523 | F : 514-989-7171
mpgoyettenoel@sodavex.com

Marie-Pier Goyette Noël, Avocate-recherchisteMrs. Marie-Christine Rivard, 
Lawyer
T : 514-989-9119 #225 
| C : 514-578-4481 | F : 514-989-7171
mcrivard@sodavex.com




Paralegals


thérèse morinThérèse Morin, Paralegal
T : 514-989-9119 #235 | F : 514-989-7171
tmorin@sodavex.com 



Evelyn Torres, Sodavex, environnementMr. Jorge Mazariegos, Paralegal
T : 514-989-9119 | F : 514-989-7171
jmazariegos@sodavex.com 




Administration

Mrs. Natalie Watanabe, General Manager
T : 514-989-9119 #205 | F : 514-989-7171
nwatanabe@sodavex.com

ani, jacobs, environnement, SodavexMrs. Ani Jacobs, Director, Communications & Business development/
Assistant to Genral management
T : 514-989-9119 #220 |F : 514-989-7171
ajacobs@sodavex.com

Reynald Émilien, Support techniqueMr. Reynald Émilien, Technical Support
T : 514-989-9119  | C : 514-795-1648 | F : 514-989-7171
remilien@sodavex.com

Locate us




Write to us